Intel® Desktop Board DQ77KB

Carte mère Intel® DQ77KB pour PC de bureau

Caractéristiques

Informations supplémentaires

Spécifications graphiques

Options d'extension

Spécifications d'E/S

Spécifications du conditionnement

  • Options de bas niveau d'halogènes disponibles Reportez-vous à la section MDDS

Sécurité et fiabilité

Photos du produit

Intel® Desktop Board DQ77KB

Commande et conformité

Retiré et abandonné

Boxed Intel® Desktop Board DQ77KB

  • Référence BOXDQ77KB
  • RCP $109,00

Boxed Intel® Desktop Board DQ77KB

  • Référence BOXDQ77KBPP

Boxed Intel® Desktop Board DQ77KB

  • Référence BOXDQ77KB
  • Étape 2013 ERP

Boxed Intel® Desktop Board DQ77KB, 10 Pack

  • Référence BLKDQ77KB
  • RCP $106,00

Boxed Intel® Desktop Board DQ77KB, 10 Pack

  • Référence BLKDQ77KB
  • Étape 2013 ERP

Informations sur le respect des règles commerciales

  • ECCN5A992C
  • CCATSG135162
  • CCATSG400445
  • US HTS8473301180

Informations PCN/MDDS

Date de lancement

Date à laquelle le produit a été commercialisé pour la première fois.

PDT

La puissance de dissipation thermique (PDT) représente la puissance moyenne en watts émise par un processeur dont tous les cœurs sont actifs sous une charge de travail hautement complexe définie par Intel, lorsque ce processeur fonctionne à la fréquence de base. Consultez la fiche technique pour connaître les spécifications d'une solution thermique.

Prix de vente recommandé

Le Prix de vente recommandé constitue une orientation tarifaire concernant les produits Intel uniquement. Les prix fournis concernent les clients directs d'Intel et s'appliquent en général à un achat de 1 000 unités. Ils sont modifiables à tout moment sans préavis. Les prix peuvent varier si le type de conditionnement ou la quantité achetée diffèrent. Si les articles sont vendus en vrac, le prix indiqué est le prix unitaire. Les prix de vente recommandés ne constituent en aucun cas une offre formelle de la part d'Intel.

Capacité mémoire maxi (dépend du type de mémoire)

La taille maximale de la mémoire correspond à la capacité de mémoire maximale prise en charge par le processeur.

Types de mémoire

Il existe quatre types de processeurs Intel® : monocanal, bicanal, tricanal et mode Flex.

Nb. max. de canaux mémoire

Le nombre de canaux mémoire fait référence au fonctionnement de la bande passante pour les applications réelles.

Nb. max. de barrettes DIMM

DIMM (Dual In-line Memory Module) désigne une série de connecteurs DRAM (Dynamic Random-Access Memory) montée sur une carte à circuit imprimé de petite taille.

Mémoire ECC prise en charge

Mémoire ECC prise en charge désigne la prise en charge du processeur pour la mémoire à correction d'erreurs (Error-Correcting Code). La mémoire ECC est un type de mémoire système capable de détecter et de corriger des erreurs internes de corruption de données. Notez que la prise en charge de la mémoire vive ECC nécessite la prise en charge du processeur et du chipset.

Graphiques intégrés

Une solution graphique intégrée permet d'obtenir une qualité visuelle exceptionnelle, des performances graphiques supérieures et des options d'affichage flexibles sans carte graphique séparée.

Sortie graphique

Sortie graphique définit la liste des interfaces de communication disponibles avec les périphériques d'affichage.

PCIe x4 gén. 3

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) est une norme de bus d'extension d'ordinateur série haut débit permettant de brancher des périphériques matériels à un ordinateur. Ce champ indique le nombre de sockets PCIe pour la configuration de voies (x8, x16) et la génération PCIe (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x1 gén 2.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) est une norme de bus d'extension d'ordinateur série haut débit permettant de brancher des périphériques matériels à un ordinateur. Ce champ indique le nombre de sockets PCIe pour la configuration de voies (x8, x16) et la génération PCIe (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x4 gén 2.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) est une norme de bus d'extension d'ordinateur série haut débit permettant de brancher des périphériques matériels à un ordinateur. Ce champ indique le nombre de sockets PCIe pour la configuration de voies (x8, x16) et la génération PCIe (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x8 gén 2.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) est une norme de bus d'extension d'ordinateur série haut débit permettant de brancher des périphériques matériels à un ordinateur. Ce champ indique le nombre de sockets PCIe pour la configuration de voies (x8, x16) et la génération PCIe (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x16 gén 2.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) est une norme de bus d'extension d'ordinateur série haut débit permettant de brancher des périphériques matériels à un ordinateur. Ce champ indique le nombre de sockets PCIe pour la configuration de voies (x8, x16) et la génération PCIe (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x1 gén 1.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) est une norme de bus d'extension d'ordinateur série haut débit permettant de brancher des périphériques matériels à un ordinateur. Ce champ indique le nombre de sockets PCIe pour la configuration de voies (x8, x16) et la génération PCIe (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x4 gén 1.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) est une norme de bus d'extension d'ordinateur série haut débit permettant de brancher des périphériques matériels à un ordinateur. Ce champ indique le nombre de sockets PCIe pour la configuration de voies (x8, x16) et la génération PCIe (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x8 gén 1.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) est une norme de bus d'extension d'ordinateur série haut débit permettant de brancher des périphériques matériels à un ordinateur. Ce champ indique le nombre de sockets PCIe pour la configuration de voies (x8, x16) et la génération PCIe (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x16 gén 1.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) est une norme de bus d'extension d'ordinateur série haut débit permettant de brancher des périphériques matériels à un ordinateur. Ce champ indique le nombre de sockets PCIe pour la configuration de voies (x8, x16) et la génération PCIe (1.x, 2.x).

Nb. total de ports SATA

SATA (Serial Advanced Technology Attachment) est une norme de connexion haut débit des périphériques de stockage, tels que les disques durs et les disques optiques, à une carte mère.

Configuration RAID

RAID (Redundant Array of Independent Disks) est une technologie de stockage qui combine plusieurs composants d'unité de disque dans une même unité logique, et qui distribue les données dans la batterie de disques définie par les niveaux RAID, indiquant le niveau de redondance et de performances requis.

Nb. de ports PATA

PATA (Parallel ATA) est une norme d'interface pour la connexion de périphériques de stockage dans les systèmes. Elle est antérieure à la norme SATA.

Nb. de ports parallèle

Un port parallèle est une interface d'ordinateur permettant de connecter des périphériques (le plus souvent, des imprimantes).

Nb. de ports série

Un port série est une interface d'ordinateur permettant de connecter des périphériques.

Contrôleur LAN intégré

LAN intégré indique la présence de ports LAN intégrés à la carte mère.

Technologie Intel® vPro™

La technologie Intel® vPro™ est un ensemble de fonctionnalités de sécurité et de simplicité de gestion intégré au processeur qui traite quatre domaines essentiels de la sécurité informatique : 1) la gestion des attaques, y compris la protection contre les rootkits, virus et programmes malveillants ; 2) la protection de l'identité et des points d'accès aux sites Web ; 3) la protection des données confidentielles, personnelles et professionnelles ; 4) la surveillance, l'intervention et la réparation à distance et locale des PC et stations de travail.

Version de Intel® Management Engine Firmware

Le microprogramme Management Engine Firmware (moteur de gestion Intel®) utilise des capacités de plate-forme intégrées et des applications de gestion et de sécurité pour gérer à distance les actifs informatiques en réseau hors bande.

TPM

Le module de plate-forme sécurisée (TPM) est un composant sur la carte mère pour PC de bureau. Il est conçu spécialement pour améliorer la sécurité de la plate-forme au-delà des capacités des logiciels actuels en fournissant un espace protégé pour les opérations clés et les autres tâches critiques en termes de sécurité. TPM utilise une protection matérielle comme logicielle pour protéger les clés de chiffrement et de signature quand elles sont les plus vulnérables, au cours des opérations où les clés sont utilisées sous forme de texte clair non chiffré.

Technologie de stockage Intel® Rapid

La technologie de stockage Intel® Rapid apporte la protection, les performances et la capacité d'extension aux plates-formes pour PC de bureau et mobiles. Quel que soit le nombre de disques, les utilisateurs peuvent tirer parti de gains de performances et d'une moindre consommation électrique. Lorsqu'il utilise plusieurs disques durs, l'utilisateur peut bénéficier d'une protection supplémentaire contre les pertes de données en cas de panne des disques durs. Successeur de la technologie de stockage matriciel Intel®

Technologie antivol

La technologie antivol Intel® contribue à la sûreté et à la sécurité de votre ordinateur portable en cas de perte ou de vol. La technologie antivol Intel® requiert un service disponible par abonnement auprès d'un prestataire de services antivol Intel®.

PA

Préactive : les commandes peuvent être prises, mais elles ne peuvent être ni planifiées ni expédiées.

AC

Active : cette pièce spécifique est active.

EN

Fin de vie : la notification de fin de vie du produit a été publiée.

NO

Aucune commande après la Date de fin des commandes : utilisé pour les produits en fin de vie. Autorise la livraison et les retours.

OB

Obsolète : stock disponible. Aucune fourniture future ne sera disponible.

RP

Prix retiré : cette pièce particulière n'est plus fabriquée ni achetée et aucun stock n'est disponible.

RT

Retirée : cette pièce particulière n'est plus fabriquée ni achetée et aucun stock n'est disponible.

NI

Non mis en oeuvre : pas de commandes, de demandes, de devis, de retours de livraison ou d'expéditions.

QR

Niveau de qualité/fiabilité.

RS

Replanifier.

Donnez votre avis

Notre objectif est de faire de la famille d'outils ARK une ressource qui vous soit utile. Veuillez soumettre vos commentaires, questions ou suggestions ici. Vous recevrez une réponse dans un délai de 2 jours ouvrables.

Avez-vous trouvé que les informations présentées sur ce site étaient utiles ?

Vos informations personnelles seront utilisées exclusivement pour répondre à cette requête. Votre nom et adresse e-mail ne seront ajoutés à aucune liste de distribution et vous ne recevrez aucun e-mail d'Intel Corporation à moins que vous le demandiez. Cliquez sur « Envoyer » pour confirmer votre acceptation des conditions d'utilisation d'Intel et votre compréhension de la politique de confidentialité d'Intel.

Intel® Desktop Board DQ77KB

Intel® Desktop Board DQ77KB

Specifications

Supplemental Information

Graphics Specifications

Expansion Options

I/O Specifications

Package Specifications

  • Low Halogen Options Available See MDDS

Security & Reliability

Product Images

Intel® Desktop Board DQ77KB

Ordering and Compliance

Retired and discontinued

Boxed Intel® Desktop Board DQ77KB

  • Ordering Code BOXDQ77KB
  • RCP $109.00

Boxed Intel® Desktop Board DQ77KB

  • Ordering Code BOXDQ77KBPP

Boxed Intel® Desktop Board DQ77KB

  • Ordering Code BOXDQ77KB
  • Step 2013 ERP

Boxed Intel® Desktop Board DQ77KB, 10 Pack

  • Ordering Code BLKDQ77KB
  • RCP $106.00

Boxed Intel® Desktop Board DQ77KB, 10 Pack

  • Ordering Code BLKDQ77KB
  • Step 2013 ERP

Trade compliance information

  • ECCN5A992C
  • CCATSG135162
  • CCATSG400445
  • US HTS8473301180

PCN/MDDS Information

Launch Date

The date the product was first introduced.

TDP

Thermal Design Power (TDP) represents the average power, in watts, the processor dissipates when operating at Base Frequency with all cores active under an Intel-defined, high-complexity workload. Refer to Datasheet for thermal solution requirements.

Recommended Customer Price

Recommended Customer Price (RCP) is pricing guidance only for Intel products. Prices are for direct Intel customers, typically represent 1,000-unit purchase quantities, and are subject to change without notice. Prices may vary for other package types and shipment quantities. If sold in bulk, price represents individual unit. Listing of RCP does not constitute a formal pricing offer from Intel.

Max Memory Size (dependent on memory type)

Max memory size refers to the maximum memory capacity supported by the processor.

Memory Types

Intel® processors come in four different types: a Single Channel, Dual Channel, Triple Channel, and Flex Mode.

Max # of Memory Channels

The number of memory channels refers to the bandwidth operation for real world application.

Max # of DIMMs

DIMM (Dual In-line Memory Module) is a series of DRAM (Dynamic Random-Access Memory) IC's mounted on a small printed circuit board.

ECC Memory Supported

ECC Memory Supported indicates processor support for Error-Correcting Code memory. ECC memory is a type of system memory that can detect and correct common kinds of internal data corruption. Note that ECC memory support requires both processor and chipset support.

Integrated Graphics

Integrated graphics allow for incredible visual quality, faster graphic performance and flexible display options without the need for a separate graphics card.

Graphics Output

Graphics Output defines the interfaces available to communicate with display devices.

PCIe x4 Gen 3

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) is a high speed serial computer expansion bus standard for attaching hardware devices to a computer. This field indicates the number of PCIe sockets for the given lane configuration (x8, x16) and PCIe generation (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x1 Gen 2.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) is a high speed serial computer expansion bus standard for attaching hardware devices to a computer. This field indicates the number of PCIe sockets for the given lane configuration (x8, x16) and PCIe generation (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x4 Gen 2.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) is a high speed serial computer expansion bus standard for attaching hardware devices to a computer. This field indicates the number of PCIe sockets for the given lane configuration (x8, x16) and PCIe generation (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x8 Gen 2.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) is a high speed serial computer expansion bus standard for attaching hardware devices to a computer. This field indicates the number of PCIe sockets for the given lane configuration (x8, x16) and PCIe generation (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x16 Gen 2.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) is a high speed serial computer expansion bus standard for attaching hardware devices to a computer. This field indicates the number of PCIe sockets for the given lane configuration (x8, x16) and PCIe generation (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x1 Gen 1.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) is a high speed serial computer expansion bus standard for attaching hardware devices to a computer. This field indicates the number of PCIe sockets for the given lane configuration (x8, x16) and PCIe generation (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x4 Gen 1.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) is a high speed serial computer expansion bus standard for attaching hardware devices to a computer. This field indicates the number of PCIe sockets for the given lane configuration (x8, x16) and PCIe generation (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x8 Gen 1.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) is a high speed serial computer expansion bus standard for attaching hardware devices to a computer. This field indicates the number of PCIe sockets for the given lane configuration (x8, x16) and PCIe generation (1.x, 2.x).

PCIe x16 Gen 1.x

PCIe (Peripheral Component Interconnect Express) is a high speed serial computer expansion bus standard for attaching hardware devices to a computer. This field indicates the number of PCIe sockets for the given lane configuration (x8, x16) and PCIe generation (1.x, 2.x).

Total # of SATA Ports

SATA (Serial Advanced Technology Attachment) is a high speed standard for connecting storage devices such as hard disk drives and optical drives to a motherboard.

RAID Configuration

RAID (Redundant Array of Independent Disks) is a storage technology that combines multiple disk drive components into a single logical unit, and distributes data across the array defined by RAID levels, indicative of the level of redundancy and performance required.

# of PATA Ports

PATA (Parallel ATA) is an interface standard for connection of storage devices in systems, predating SATA.

# of Parallel Ports

A Parallel port is a computer interface used for connecting peripherals, most often printers.

# of Serial Ports

A Serial Port is a computer interface used for connecting peripherals.

Integrated LAN

Integrated LAN indicates presence of the LAN ports built into the system board.

Intel® vPro™ Technology

Intel® vPro™ Technology is a set of security and manageability capabilities built into the processor aimed at addressing four critical areas of IT security: 1) Threat management, including protection from rootkits, viruses, and malware 2) Identity and web site access point protection 3) Confidential personal and business data protection 4) Remote and local monitoring, remediation, and repair of PCs and workstations.

Intel® ME Firmware Version

Intel® Management Engine Firmware (Intel® ME FW) uses built-in platform capabilities and management and security applications to remotely manage networked computing assets out-of-band.

TPM

Trusted Platform Module (TPM) is a component on the desktop board that is specifically designed to enhance platform security above-and-beyond the capabilities of today's software by providing a protected space for key operations and other security critical tasks. Using both hardware and software, the TPM protects encryption and signature keys at their most vulnerable stages - operations when the keys are being used unencrypted in plain-text form.

Intel® Rapid Storage Technology

Intel® Rapid Storage Technology provides protection, performance, and expandability for desktop and mobile platforms. Whether using one or multiple hard drives, users can take advantage of enhanced performance and lower power consumption. When using more than one drive the user can have additional protection against data loss in the event of hard drive failure. Successor to Intel® Matrix Storage Technology.

Anti-Theft Technology

Intel® Anti-Theft Technology (Intel® AT) helps keep your laptop safe and secure in the event that it’s ever lost or stolen. Intel® AT requires a service subscription from an Intel® AT–enabled service provider.

PA

Pre Active: Orders may be taken, but not scheduled, nor shipped.

AC

Active: This specific part is active.

EN

End of Life: Product End of Life notification has been published.

NO

No Orders after Last Order Entry Date: Used for end of life products. Allows for delivery and returns.

OB

Obsolete: Inventory available. No future supplies will be available.

RP

Retired Price: This specific part is no longer being manufactured or purchased and no inventory is available.

RT

Retired: This specific part is no longer being manufactured or purchased and no inventory is available.

NI

Not Implemented: No Orders, Inquiries, Quotes, Deliveries Returns, or Shipments.

QR

Quality/Reliability Hold.

RS

Reschedule

Give Feedback

Our goal is to make the ARK family of tools a valuable resource for you. Please submit your comments, questions, or suggestions here. You will receive a reply within 2 business days.

Did you find the information on this site useful?

Your personal information will be used to respond to this inquiry only. Your name and email address will not be added to any mailing list, and you will not receive email from Intel Corporation unless requested. Clicking ‘Submit’ confirms your acceptance of the Intel Terms of Use and understanding of the Intel Privacy Policy.