搜尋秘訣

您可以透過多種方式尋找產品。舉例如下:

  • 依產品編號 - i7-4770
  • 依訂購代碼 - BX80635E52697V2
  • 依規格代碼 - SR19H
  • 依品牌名稱 - core i7
  • 依頻率 - 3.90 GHz
  • 依快取記憶體大小 - 8M
  • 依代碼名稱 - Haswell
  • 依處理器繪圖 - Iris

以上準則條件不僅適用於搜尋處理器,也適用於我們目錄中的其他產品,包括主機板、晶片組、網路、伺服器及機殼。

ARK | 常見問答集 (FAQ)

Q:我可以在哪裡找到 Intel® 產品的軟體和驅動程式?

A:http://downloadcenter.intel.com

Q:我可以在哪裡找到 Intel® 產品支援?

A:http://www.intel.com/p/zh_TW/support

Q:如果我需要更多的產品技術資訊 (比 ARK 包含的還多)?

A:多數產品的 ARK 規格頁面皆包含「技術資料」(Datasheet) 連結。技術資料通常包含非常詳盡的產品技術規格。

Q:ARK 是否提供可讓我在應用程式中參考的網路服務,以叫出 ARK 資料?

A:擁有 API 金鑰的使用者可透過 API 取得 ARK 資料。ARK API 的資訊位於 http://odata.intel.com/ 在此,您將可以找到如何使用 API 的文件、ARK API 可用實體的清單,以及線上 API 金鑰申請表的連結。

Q:我可以在哪裡購買在 ARK 上找到的產品?

A:許多處理器均作為 OEM 運算裝置中的元件出售。此外,部分處理器以及多數固態硬碟機和主機板都單獨包裝出售。家庭版網站 http://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/buy/for-home.html 及企業版網站 http://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/buy/for-business.html 上的「商店」頁面提供了有關在何處購買 OEM 系統及盒裝產品的資訊。Intel 產品還經由授權經銷商網路出售。請在這裡搜尋您所在地區的代理商:http://www.intel.com/go/buyauthorized

Q:ARK 可在行動裝置上使用嗎?

A:沒問題。目前 ARK 具有為行動裝置最佳化的網站:http://ark.intel.com/m,以及可供 iOS*、Android* 和 Windows* 離線存取之行動應用程式。在 iTunes*、Google* Play 和 Windows* 應用程式市集上搜尋「Intel ARK」。

Q:這個網站何時會更新?

A:這個網站每天都會從 Intel 的企業資料存放區更新多數資料。

Q:「最大 TDP」(Max TDP) 與「步進 TDP」(Stepping TDP) 之間有什麼差異?

A:對處理器來說,TDP 有時會因處理器的步進而改變。「最大 TDP」是所有步進中最高的 TDP 值。「步進 TDP」是該處理器特定步進的 TDP 值。

Q:「提供嵌入式選擇」(Embedded Options Available) 是什麼意思?

A:「提供嵌入式選擇」(Embedded Options Available) 表示產品針對智慧型系統和嵌入式解決方案提供延伸購買選擇。詳細資訊請洽您的 Intel 業務聯絡人。

Q:「嵌入式」(Embedded) 是什麼意思?

A:「嵌入式」表示 Intel 預期延長該產品的出貨年限。嵌入式部件通常需要 7 年以上的可採購期,而標準部件通常需要 2 年以上的可採購期。

Q:含低鹵素 (Low Halogen) 是什麼意思?

A:「含低鹵素」代表製程中可能會使用含溴及/或氯的材料,但此定義不包含溴及/或氯不會殘留在最終產品中。此標準規範並未限制氟 (F)、碘 (I)、砈 (At) 等鹵素。「不含 BFR/CFR 與 PVC」的定義:材料必須符合下列所有需求才能被定義為 「不含 BFR/CFR 與 PVC」:1) 所有的 PCB 層壓板必須符合 IPC-4101B 所定義之對於溴與氯的低鹵要求 2) 除了 PCB 層壓板以外的元件,所有均質材料的溴含量必須低於 900 ppm (0.09%) [如果溴 (Br) 的來源是 BFR],且氯含量必須低於 900 ppm (0.09%) [如果氯 (Cl) 的來源是 CFR 或 PVC]。除了 PCB 層壓板以外的元件,只要來源不是 BFR、CFR 或 PVC,其均質材料可允許較高濃度的溴及氯。3) 雖然均質材料含溴與氯的元素分析,可以利用任何具有足夠靈敏度與選擇度的分析方法來執行,但是 BFR、CFR 或 PVC 的存在或不存在,則必須經過任何具有公信力,可以明確識別特定溴化物或氯化物的分析技術加以檢驗,或是透過客戶與供應商彼此同意的適當材料聲明。

Q:縮寫 ARK 代表什麼?

A:自動化關聯式知識庫。ARK 允許自動存取驅動 Intel 企業產品目錄的關聯式資料庫;提供按需產品特性、功能、關係和產品比較。

Q:如果發現錯誤,或是想要更詳細的資訊,我應該聯絡誰?

A:若要提供意見反應或索取資訊: ARK_Support@intel.com 。您也可以選擇使用各頁左側的「傳送意見反應」連結。

Search Tips

There are many ways to find the product you are looking for. Here are some examples:

  • By Product Number - i7-4770
  • By Ordering Code - BX80635E52697V2
  • By SPEC Code - SR19H
  • By Brand Name - core i7
  • By Frequency - 3.90 GHz
  • By Cache Size - 8MB
  • By Code Name - Haswell
  • By Processor Graphics - Iris

The above criteria not only applies to searching for processors but also the other products in our catalog including motherboards, chipsets, networking , servers, and chassis.

ARK | Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Q: Where can I find software and drivers for Intel® products?

A: http://downloadcenter.intel.com

Q: Where can I find support for Intel® products?

A: http://www.intel.com/support

Q: What if I need more technical information on the product than what is contained in ARK?

A: For most products, the ARK specification page contains a link to "Download Datasheet." The datasheet typically contains very detailed technical specifications for a product.

Q: Does ARK provide a web service I can reference in my app to call ARK data?

A: ARK data is available via API for users with an API key. Information on the ARK API is located at http://odata.intel.com/ Here you'll find documentation on how to use the API, a list of the ARK API entities available, and a link to the online API key request form.

Q: Where can I go to purchase a product I have found in ARK?

A: Intel products are sold through a network of authorized resellers. Search distributors in your area here: http://www.intel.com/go/buyauthorized

Q: Is ARK available for use on mobile devices?

A: Yes, ARK is currently available as a mobile-optimized website at http://ark.intel.com/m and via mobile app with offline access for iOS* and Android*. Search "Intel ARK" on iTunes* and Google* Play.

Q: When is this website updated?

A: Much of the data is updated daily from Intel's Enterprise data stores.

Q: What's the difference between Max TDP and Stepping TDP?

A: For processors, the TDP will sometimes vary depending on the stepping of the processor. The Max TDP is the highest TDP value of all the steppings. Stepping TDP is the TDP for that particular stepping of the processor.

Q: What does "Embedded Options Available" mean?

A: Embedded Options Available indicates products that offer extended purchase availability for intelligent systems and embedded solutions.  See your Intel sales contact for details.

Q: What does “Embedded” mean?

A: Embedded indicates that Intel anticipates shipping the product for an extended period of time. Embedded parts typically need to be procurable for 7+ years, whereas standard parts are typically procurable for 2+ years.

Q: What does Low Halogen Mean?

A: Low Halogen implies the following: Bromine and/or chlorine in materials that may be used during processing, but do not remain within the final product are not included in this definition. The halogens fluorine (F), iodine (I), and astatine (At) are not restricted by this standard. “BFR/CFR and PVC-Free” Definition: An article must meet all of the following requirements to be defined as “BFR/CFR and PVC-Free”: 1) All PCB laminates must meet Br and Cl requirements for low halogen as defined in IPC-4101B 2) For components other than PCB laminates, all homogeneous materials must contain < 900 ppm (0.09%) of Bromine [if the Bromine (Br) source is from BFRs] and < 900 ppm (0.09%) of Chlorine [if the Chlorine (Cl) source is from CFRs or PVC. Higher concentrations of Br and Cl are allowed in homogenous materials of components other than PCB laminates as long as their sources are not BFRs, CFRs, PVC. 3) Although the elemental analysis for Br and Cl in homogeneous materials can be performed by any analytical method with sufficient sensitivity and selectivity, the presence or absence of BFRs, CFRs or PVC must be verified by any acceptable analytical techniques that allow for the unequivocal identification of the specific Br or Cl compounds, or by appropriate material declarations agreed to between customer and supplier.

Q: Who should I contact if I find an error or want more information?

A: To provide feedback or request information: ARK_Support@intel.com . Optionally, use the "Send Feedback" link on the left hand side of each page.